Bethel Music: My soul sings


Open my eyes to see:

the wonderful mystery of Love.

Falling into You,

I’m drawn to the gravity of love.

We’re standing still in a moment of eternity.

Where worlds collide,Here is love - Bethel CD

and I feel the breath of heaven over me.

My soul sings

My soul sings

My soul sings

How I love You.

Open the page and see:

the wonderful history of Love.

I start and end with You,

I’m pulled by the gravity of Love.

We’re standing still in a moment of eternity.

Where worlds collide,

and I feel the breath of heaven over me.

My soul sings

My soul sings

My soul sings

How I love You.

I heard this song on the CD “Here is Love”, which was recorded by Bethel, at a live event.

It is written by Jonathan Thatcher, Martin Smith and Stuart Garrard. It is copyrighted by Curious? Music UK.

Lewer kommentaar

